Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Ashby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Ashby

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jerry ellerman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and team are awesome! Always available and willing to help. Extremely glad she is my agent!"

david Ko

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since 1996 and would like to thank Ms Sam Ashby for her excellent help in recently reviewing my auto/home policy. She is extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable. With her guidance I am able to reduce my premium. I strongly recommend her Agency."

William Burson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a little over a year old Boxer with skin allergies and Amanda was BEYOND helpful when signing him up for benefits. I was new to the pet insurance game and had lots of questions. She took the time to explain EXACTLY what the plan(s) came with. Even if she didn't know the answer, she referred me to someone else who did. You can tell she LOVES pets and people. Truly a great rep. Highly recommend her as a contact if you're looking to get your Fur Baby insured. Thanks Amanda! ❤🧡💛💚💙💜🤎🖤🤍"

HB Steady

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and beautiful attitude! I love to talk to Amanda and Sam they are the best in the business! Everyone in Atlanta area need to call this agency!!"

Gabriela Lacerda

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was the best ! She was very throughly with everything and make sure i knew everything I was getting recommended me some discount that I could do to make my quote a better price! Overall love having her as my agent !"

Andrew Holliday

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was very patient with all my questions and gave extraordinary customer service. Extremely polite, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommend!"

Kevin Grobe

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was amazing to work with, and very knowledgeable!"

Marilyn Poorman

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very helpful and communicated exactly what she needed from me. I appreciate her going the extra mile to help me."

Andreea Hansen

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was wonderful in assisting us with our homeowners and auto insurance policy bundle. She made sure to get us the best pricing and was just so knowledgeable and patient and friendly. And I must say she beat Allstate's pricing by hundreds per month and I have been with Allstate for 7 years now. She also beat other state farm agents pricing which shocked us. We went with State Farm only because of Amanda and we highly recommend using this agency. Thank you guys so much for your help and super fast response time. We had our Declarations page within minutes of talking to her and our auto policy documents and cards emailed to us literally 5 minutes after completing the call."

Anup Patwari

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasant experience working with Amanda who worked on setting up my policy in a quick turnaround time without any hassle."

Nate Bookout

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was a pleasure to work with. Took her time and made sure I got the best coverage within my monthly spending goals. Nothing but positive things to say about the experience."

Jo K Galle

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Ashby of Samantha Ashby's State Farm agency is very easy to work with!! When I called her, she was very helpful and took care of what I needed to do with our policies---and promptly! If you need help with insurance, I highly recommend the Samantha Ashby State Farm Insurance Agency!"

Carolyn Jones

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was the best!!! I have never felt as comfortable with an insurance agent before. She made it seem so easy. Her explanation of certain items were so thorough and easy to understand. Thanks Sam! So glad to have finally found an agent who can actually communicate with me. I felt as though I found a new friend!!!"

Candiance Albert

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is truly amazing!! She was Extremely helpful and kind. She’s very professional and gave me such great advice. She made my process quick and easy. Best State Farm Agent hands down. Thank you again Sam Ashby."

Edgar Reye

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is truly the best !! Was so helpful has such a great heart helped me get all my information set up."

Laura Herrera

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was so helpful in getting our information set up."

Thai Acuna

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great, efficient, and comfortable time getting my own car and renters insurance for the first time with Sam's team. They were very nice and helpful with my lack of knowledge with different aspects of insurance. I recommend their team for getting started or if you are thinking of switching."

Angela Hamilton

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was tentative to my requests and needs. She was patient personable and provided me with car insurance coverage in a matter of minutes (literally) beating progressive rates by almost $30!!! . I would recommend her to everyone!!!!"

Shirley Franco

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was the best at helping me get my policy set up. Highly recommend this agency!"

Jahaziel Reyes

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very helpful in getting our policies set up. Highly recommend her!"

Kamal Kannan

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is really helping lot and nice to go.. I am very glad to business with her.."

Suhail Usta

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to go with statefarm simply because of the service I received from Amanda. Her professionalism, caring attitude and prompt response was much appreciated. She had our policy finalized within 24 hours. She is truly the best! Highly recommended!!"

Max Carneado

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and her team have been amazing! They texted me outside of office hours when my payment declined to ensure I processed it in time so my policy was not cancelled. They're always easy to reach, available and very willing to assist me. Im extremely satisfied with their service as my insurance agents!"

Jessica Stinchcomb

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is great! I have been with her about 3 years now and she always takes care of whatever I need, and quickly at that. Will always recommend her to anyone."

WeezyOD

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn Cojo is amazing, she personalized her relationship with me so it definitely makes me feel like they way the handle their customers is very genuine and that’s how business should be handled. She’s is very kind and communicates with me with great skill. I feel like I can reach out to her at anytime and she will help me with whatever I need to handle with my policies and concerns. Amazing!"