Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sean hall

sean hall

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sean hall
"A young gentleman named Eric help me out he was awesome. He explained everything thoroughly had no questions and he got me several options available to me to choose from and all of those options were less than my previous insurance quote this dude is amazing I’ll come to him for all my insurance needs, I feel at home with him. Thank you Erick I appreciate you so much. You are the best. Also, you are a snazzy dresser."
Profile photo of Chip McDaniel

Chip McDaniel

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chip McDaniel
"I recently worked with Autumn to cover our home, auto, & boat. What a great experience. She was patient with all my questions and thorough with the follow thru. Got all the quotes same day, and had the policies in-force the following day. So long to Safeco, it was a "fun" experiment with them for a couple of years, but now we are back with State Farm (we were with SF for 20 years, prior to Safeco)."
Profile photo of R M

R M

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R M
"Really helpful and really knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of James Eaton

James Eaton

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Eaton
"Very helpful and informative. Great pricing and outstanding service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alex Otway

Alex Otway

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Otway
"Amanda was the person handling my insurance policy and she did a great job of explaining the difference between packages. She also explained why my rate was the way that it was. Very friendly and good at her job. Would definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Catherine Lumanauw

Catherine Lumanauw

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Lumanauw
"Amanda Simmons was SO helpful and informative through my whole process! I don't think it took more than 20 minutes to feel very comfortable and secure in getting the right insurance for me. She was patient and walk me through each step with such kindness. Excited for her to be my go-to person for questions and needs!"
Profile photo of RAJ R

RAJ R

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAJ R
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of A

A

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Great service!! Amanda was able to get us much better rate!"
Profile photo of Tom Heck

Tom Heck

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Heck
"Autumn Cojo is punctual, courteous, and exceptionally knowledgeable in her field. Setting up my auto policy with her was a breeze. I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Jerome Judd

Jerome Judd

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Judd
"Hello I want to say thank you so much for my coverage. Mrs. Autumn you rock outstanding job well knowledgeable knew exactly what I wanted and great customer service skills. Once thank you"
Profile photo of Vinay Varma

Vinay Varma

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinay Varma
"Excellent service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Clinton Momon, Jr

Clinton Momon, Jr

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Momon, Jr
"Amanda reached out to me to set up a zoom meeting for Samantha to review and update my insurance policies with me, including my homeowners and car insurances. During the meeting, Sam carefully reviewed each aspect of my insurance policies and explained updates I needed in a patient and professional manner, including money saving tips. I appreciated her work with me and would recommend her enthusiastically and without reservation!"
Profile photo of IC Cowboy

IC Cowboy

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IC Cowboy
"She's been a wonderful source of information and fantastic at helping understand complicated things in a simple manner."
Profile photo of ACC Bobcombe

ACC Bobcombe

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ACC Bobcombe
"Amanda was awesome. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Alexis Williams

Alexis Williams

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Williams
"She was very helpful & kind. Thank you so much, Amanda!!"
Profile photo of Tom Hennessy

Tom Hennessy

February 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tom Hennessy
"The goal of this agency is to get as much money as possible. My rates have gone up three times in less then three years. I have a great driving record but that doesn’t matter. I required to pay for the bad drivers. I’m actively looking for new car insurance."
Profile photo of Tom Hennessy

Tom Hennessy

February 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tom Hennessy
"The goal of this agency is to get as much money as possible. My rates have gone up three times in less then three years. I have a great driving record but that doesn’t matter. I required to pay for the bad drivers. I’m actively looking for new car insurance."
Profile photo of Taylor Williams

Taylor Williams

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Williams
"Amanda was great & so helpful! Will be using her for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of 0hsoyoure AV

0hsoyoure AV

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 0hsoyoure AV
"I had the pleasure of working with Autumn. She was so helpful and quick. I didn’t have to wait to speak to someone and the process took no time and she helped me with everything. I am very happy with my experience!"
Profile photo of Taylor Dusablon

Taylor Dusablon

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Dusablon
"Amazing service! Very fast and helped me in a pinch! Couldn't appreciate it more!"
Profile photo of Tushar Ranjan

Tushar Ranjan

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tushar Ranjan
"Great service and well explained!"
Profile photo of chandra dallas

chandra dallas

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chandra dallas
"My experience with Eric was great. I really wanted him giving me a call about insurance quote my insurance I had I was paying to much. Eric took the time out to explain to me all the different ways of saving money on my insurance . He kept answering all my questions although I had to ask him to call me back and he did. If you ever need anything just call and ask for Eric he made me feel really great about going with State Farm. He great with asking any question you need to know."
Profile photo of Sabrena Manherz

Sabrena Manherz

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrena Manherz
"Great experience with Amanda setting up a new homeowners and auto insurance policy! Saved a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Angela Sisco

Angela Sisco

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Sisco
"Amanda was so incredibly helpful! I was able to get a great rate with all the coverage I needed. She took the time to answer any and all questions that I had thoroughly to make sure I understood what I would be paying for! Amanda, thank you again for taking the time to work with me to get the best rate! :)"
Profile photo of Marlene Michael

Marlene Michael

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Michael
"Amanda is amazing! She was so patient with me and helped me find every possible discount for our unique situation. I have already recommended her to my friends knowing she'll take good care of them as well!"